Have a question? Give us a call: (302) 856-7958

Holiday Hours

2015 Holiday Calendar

(Approved 11/18/14)

Friday, April 3, 2015 Good Friday

Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2015 Observed Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2015 Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day

Thursday, October 8, 2015 Library Staff Development Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27, 2015 Day after Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve Closing at 3 p.m.

Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day

Saturday, December 26, 2015 Day after Christmas

Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year’s Eve Closing at 5 p.m.

Friday, January 1, 2016