Have a question? Give us a call: (302) 856-7958

Holiday Hours

2016 Holiday Calendar

Friday, March 25, 2016              Good Friday

Monday, May 30, 2016               Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, 2016                 Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2016       Labor Day

Thursday, November 10, 2016     Return Day

Friday, November 11, 2016         Veterans' Day

Thursday, November 24, 2016     Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25, 2016          Day after Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24, 2016      Christimas Eve

Monday, December 26, 2016        Day after Christmas

Saturday, December 31               New Year's Eve  Closing at 2 p.m.