Library Board of Commissioners 2014-15


President:  Dottie Teixeira

Vice President: William Pritchett

Secretary/Treasurer:  Dr. John Martin

Member: Linda Lewis

Member: Vacant


Applications to become a member of the Board of Commissioners are available at the library.  Candidates are interviewed, recommended and appointed by a judge for a five year term beginning July 1.  One board position is open each year.

 The board meetings are usually held the third Tuesday of the month  (5 p.m.) at the library.  The meetings are open to the public.