Hours of Operation/Holiday Closings

Hours

Monday - Thursday: 10am to 8pm

Friday: 10am to 5pm

Saturday: 10am to 2pm

Sunday: closed

If there are any questions about the hours of the Georgetown Public Library please contact us at (302) 856-7958.

2014 Georgetown Public Library Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
Friday, April 18, 2014 Good Friday

Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day 

Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day

Thursday, November 6, 2014 Return Day 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014  Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28, 2014 Day after Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve Closing at 5 p.m.

Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day

Friday, December 26, 2014 Day after Christmas

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year’s Eve Closing at 5 p.m.